Childish Gambino Reveals Album Tracklist

Childish Gambino has revealed the album artwork and tracklist this week for his upcoming album, Because The Internet. The full list can be seen below.

Based on the titles and numbering of the tracks, it looks like Because The Internet is a concept album. However, Gambino took to twitter this week to explain that this is not the final tracklist. Who else is excited to see what the rapper has in store? Because The Internet is set to release December 10 via Glassnote Records.

‘Because the Internet’ Tracklisting:

1. ‘The Library (Intro)’
2. I. ‘The Crawl’
3. II. ‘worldstar’
4. ‘Dial Up’
5. I. ‘The worst guys’ (Featuring Chance The Rapper)
6. II. ‘shadows’
7. III. ‘telegraph’ (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. ‘sweatpants’
9. V. ’3005′
10. ‘Playing Around Before The Party Starts’
11. I. ‘The Party’
12. II. ‘no exit’
13. ‘Death By Numbers’
14. I. ‘Flight of The Navigator’
15. II. ‘zealots of stockholm’ (free information)
16. III. ‘umm’
17. I. ‘pink toes’ (Featuring Jhene Aiko)
18. II. ‘earth: The oldest computer (The last night)’ [Featuring Azealia Banks]
19. III. ‘life: The biggest troll’ (andrew auernheimer)


One thought on “Childish Gambino Reveals Album Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s