The Mowgli’s Announce Debut Album

The Mowgli’s debut album, Waiting For The Dawn, is set to release June 18 on Photo Finish/Island Records!

Check out the track listing below.

The Mowgli’s are also playing a few festivals and going on tour this summer! Click here to view all dates and tickets.


Walk The Moon Tour w/ The Mowgli’s and Magic Man

Track listing:
1. San Francisco
2. Slowly, Slowly
3. Waiting For The Dawn
4. Love Is Easy
5. Clean Light
6. Time
7. Emily
8. The Great Divide
9. Say it, Just Say It
10. Leave It Up To Me
11. Carry Your Will
12. Hi, Hey There, Hello
13. We Are Free
Bonus track: See I’m Alive.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s